Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832692818 A Single Woman in Pearl River, NY 47 / Contracts Specialist (Pharma) and a NJ Realtor.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family/friends, setting a good example for my children and supporting them in every way I can, maintaining a grateful and positive attitude, treating others as I would want to be treated, having integrity/dignity/faith, learning and growing, nurturing my faith in God, feeling, smelling, tasting and savoring every day, doing and being my best, choosing what is right, "live, love, laugh," forgive others as well as myself b/c we ALL make mistakes and poor choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either playing with my children/family or having a quiet peaceful time for me (reading, the beach, a park, a walk, a manicure, a cup of coffee with the sunrise...)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, fun, flexibility, sensuality, loyalty...

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my attitude...people are always telling me, "You're always smiling." I try to stay positive and grateful and look for the bright side or what you can learn or how to contribute. I don't enjoy negative/critical people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm visceral, emotional and romantic. Stories that grab me emotionally more than technically reach me. The Notebook, The Wedding, Your Best Life Now, Da Vinci Code (just because), 5 People You Meet In Heaven, also enjoy Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family (my kids!)
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a heart overflowing with love and compassion inside this woman who also enjoys the finer things in life on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I will never betray you. If you freely show me and the world that I am special to you and you cherish what we have with actions as well as words, allow me to do the same, and you can truly love my children as your own, you cannot go wrong with me. xo