Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832678311 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 62 / Attorney - private practice

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life to its fullest, enjoying each day. Adventure and excitment. Exploring new things. Intellect, spirtuality and direction.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, dining, the arts, exercising, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

self confidence, direction, balanced life and a quest for living

The first thing people notice about me

genuineness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad - Cash Flow Quadrant. This book gave a different perspective on a subject that I have consistently studied and is helping me to restructure the next 10 years of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spiritual background
  2. friends
  3. ability to care for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind, caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not Yet!