Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832676818 A Single Man in Chino, CA 37 / Driver and light duties in sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and working. I just started college and can't wait for my future to progress. I am majoring in International business with a minor in German, which I already speak fluently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, going to classes, seeing a movie or just watching the game with a few buddies and a cold beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty are the most important things to me. I have a low tolerance for drama in my life so I do not need a partner who thrives on it. I love to laugh and have a good time so I would enjoy a woman who is happy and optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

Definately my energy. I am always smiling and energenetic and that is usually pretty easy to notice, and catch sometimes. (it's contageous)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am more excited about the book I plan to read, the Illuminati. I have heard a lot about it and really want to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say that I have a big heart, but I can't say that I wish people would notice it more. I am a little more reserved now that I'm older. Being too generous, too quick, can get you into trouble.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty well rounded. I was raised really well and have went the complete opposite direction now finding myself in a very happy middle point. I am experienced in relationships and don't build up false hopes nor expect anything I know is not possibe. I see things for what they are and I am brutally honest. I love to laugh and want to find a very easy going person to share my time with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf