Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832660119 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 65 / I am a Logistics Planner for a manufacturing plant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, family, and church. I serve on a couple of committees at my home church. I love to dance and music makes the world go round.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work in my yard. Digging in the dirt is where I do most of my thinking. Flower gardens are my favorite. I love to walk on the beach, go to Broadway shows and take in a good movie every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important qualities that I look for in another person. Being who you are and a great sense of humor and outgoing personality is also a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I never meet a stranger. I'm an easy person to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren, currently reading Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire by Jim Cymbala - The story of the beginning of the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir. Wish I had more time to read more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for my children, a girl and a boy.
  2. MOST thankful for my grandchildren, 2 little girls.
  3. MOST thankful for my church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one....... I'm pretty much who I am..... I don't hide my feelings very well....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to wake up early and walk on the beach or just drink coffee out on the deck or balcony. I love coffee shoppes... I was born in the mountains of VA but raised in the Triangle, now the moutains are more beautiful to me than they ever were when I was little. I guess we learn to appreciate the beauty that God have given to us as we get older.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

stephanie plum series, twilight, c s lewis

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, twilight series, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, bones, greys anatomy