Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832648119 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 35 / Nurse Recruiter

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc
  • Religion: Christian

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is music, i love singing, listening, and finding new music to share with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

books, TV, Movies, Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone with a sense of humor, that is easy to talk to, and up for anything! I want to always be experiencing new and exciting things!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to get along with, and down to earth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the lost symbol. I love all of Dan Browns Books. He keeps you thinking and I can't wait to find out what happens next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Sisters
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a pretty open book!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal