Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832645317 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life! Life is meant to be lived, and that means following your dreams and ambitions (even in the face of doubt). I believe that each of has a path that we are meant to follow, and if we pay attention, we will see the signs that guide us down our path. I love children and animals, and do what I can to make their lives better. I am very comfortable with who I am, and I look forward to what lies ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my son, my animals, and riding my horse. Otherwise, I love dancing, hiking, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that adds to my life. Someone I can trust and confide in. I want someone who is my friend and my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read (and still am reading) is Positive Discipline. I am a teacher, so every bit of insight into kids helps!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The gifts God has given me
  3. The ability to overcome obstacles and grow from them

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive