Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832637917 A Single Woman in Orient, OH 63 / Sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Orient
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orient, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orient, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, family, music and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, listening to music/live bands, movies. Spending time with my friends and family or sometimes just snuggled up on the couch relaxing and watching a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, sincere and has a good personality. Someone that makes me feel special and has time for me. And I will do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

My personalitiy and that I smile alot. I love to make others happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son/family
  2. A good job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and a happy person and it's not hard to put a smile on my face and keep it there. I'm happy with my life and want to share it with someone special.