Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5832608911 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 42 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside, whether it be "up north", hanging out on the dock, boating, hiking, etc. I am also passionate about family and staying close with them. Traveling is something I enjoy doing. I just got back from NYC and LOVED it. I would like to do it more and find someone to travel with :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing a variety of activites. I like spending time with my nephew and niece and my family. Family is important. I like to go boating, be outside, walk/jog, spend time with friends and family, watch the Packers play, go to sporting events, listen to music live or on my ipod, watch tv,and shopping. I am also always looking for something new to do with my friends and family. I am usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is optimistic, genuine,loyal, honest,and knows what he wants with life. I want to meet someone who is upfront and honest. It is important to me to find someone who wants to spend time together. Someone that is able to communicate his thoughts and feelings with me is important.

The first thing people notice about me

You will have to tell me when you meet me! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy Jodi Picoult books when i get a chance to do some leisure reading. I usualy tend to read magazines and foxnews.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. My experiences and what I have learned from each one.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time, you will have to communicate with me to learn more about me! Looking forward to hearing from you:)