Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #583153211 A Single Woman in Brackenridge, PA 20 / Housekeeping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Brackenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brackenridge, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brackenridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fishing, and watching netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking g for someone who is honest and caring. I want a serious and long term relationship so I need someone just as serious as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

The way they treat me and other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a lot of books that I liked. I'm really into fantasy and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals
  2. My mom
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm really sensitive and take a lot of things to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Quiet, Romantic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I went to school to be a vet tech and I lost my dad when I was 14 years old.