Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831257616 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 61 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nurturing the relationships with my family and close friends and spending quality time with the significant people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, enjoying music - especially live music, walking, watching movies, reading, flea markets/antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, kindness and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rescue by Nicholas Sparks. A love story - I just love a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. The wisdom that age and experience has brought

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - I tend to be shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I'm tired of the single world and the energy it requires to try to "win" someone. I would love to find someone where we immediately feel comfortable together and mutually want to pursue a relationship. It would be even better if you find me!