Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831060618 A Single Woman in Astoria, NY 46 / Producer / Advertising Industry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Astoria, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself passionate in all that I do. I must admit my career is def up there along with being crafty and taking a great photo which i tend to do daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, power walking/hiking, swimming, galleries/museums, concerts/movies or just hanging out with friends over a fine dinner or drinks at the bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeking a man that has similar values/interests, creative, passionate for life, adventurous spirit, has Jewish values that keep him grounded and most of all able to laugh at himself. A man that's able to treasure life's everyday gifts, values integrity, humor, financially secure, spiritual, able to laugh at himself and values family.

The first thing people notice about me

A genuine easy spirited person with good manners and great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently reading DREAMLAND by Kevin Baker - if you love the city than its a great picture of Coney back in its glory days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My amazing career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I consider myself very much a city girl but escape to the country every chance I get. When I'm not working my heart away in the trenches of production, I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, shooting with my Leica - yes, I'm old fashioned that way, checking out local bands/concerts, museums/galleries, reading, cooking, sporting events, and relaxing with family and friends. Prefer flip flops over high heels any day as I'm most content on a beach, any beach. Good music turns me on - great music hurts my heart. A lover of good wine, good food, good company...art and music feed my soul...traveling brings me peace of mind and inspiration.