Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831057823 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 36 / Financial consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and people, whether it's a weekend getaway or an exotic adventure. I love being up in the mountains and have hiked many great trails and try to hit the slopes to ski whenever I can. When the weather fails, I also enjoy reading a good book or watching an exciting movie to get lost in another world. Recently, I've taken up playing guitar and am enjoying exploring my musical side.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, hiking, skiing, traveling, playing guitar and watching movies, going to concerts, trying the numerous restaurants that Denver has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humour. It's important not to take yourself too seriously. Given life's ups and downs, I've found that humour can help you get through almost anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and outgoing nature. I love meeting new people and try to create situations to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett. It was interesting to read about what it was like to be a black maid serving in a household set in a small Mississippi town in the 1950s and the prejudices that existed not very long ago. It was a moving social commentary and emphasized the importance of raising one's voice when people are not treated fairly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Living in Colorado
  3. The opportunites afforded by my career and the people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My career can be somewhat one-dimensional, so I make time for creative pursuits to help balance that out. I enjoy cooking and baking, photography, music, and singing. (I haven't made the quantum leap to trying out for American Idol, performances are mostly limited to my car.)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just that I'm looking for a great guy to spend time with and share a few laughs with along the way. Sounds simple, right?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, avatar, office space

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dancing with the stars, lost