Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831053822 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 75 / Director of Alcohol/drug Treatment and Prevention Programs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to assist indiviuals become impowered through education,training and improved environments. I have travelled to Guatemala to put in water wells, gone to El Salvador to arrange for children's surgeries,and set up alcohol and drug treatment programs for women and women with children. My passion is to give women, children and men the chance to improve and change their lives by showing and educating them on choices and opportunities. I have found it very rewarding to participate on mission trips where we improve the environment and make new opportunities available to individuals. Being able to share my faith and love of God is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I stay busy. I travel, visit friends,work out, take dance lessons, volunteer and attend church and Bible study. I just returned from a trip to Egypt and am going to New Zealand this year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like the person to be kind, caring and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Tenth Justice", by Brad Meltzer. It was a fast moving thriller that I was unable to figure out until the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving, caring family.
  2. I am thankful for my health and security.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to experience life through travel and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am adventuresome.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a spiritual christian with open views on Christianity.