Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831053524 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 31 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion for art and art education. I believe that a child's exposure to art can effect his/ her abilities in many different aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually doing some sort of photography, reading a book, or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

It is most likely my off-the-wall sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I truly enjoyed reading Tim O'Brien's novel The Things They Carried. It is a compilation of stories about the group of young boys O?Brien served with in Vietnam. His writing is his way of expressing the feelings he had about the war. His writing style blurs the line of fact and fiction in order to illustrate how war is blurry and often people do not know why it is being fought. He uses symbolism and metaphors to brilliantly show the true nature of the human soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that has always and continues to be there for me.
  2. The advancements of modern medicine being able to help the people I love.
  3. The opportunity to go to college.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When given the chance, I am not quite as shy as I may seem at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I find questions like this difficult. I am an open person so if there is anything you'd like to know about me don't hesitate to ask. :-)