Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831052514 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 42 / Risk Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving my personal goals such as furthering my education, pursuing my long-term career goals, and having a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go to the movies, spend time with my friends & family, doing church activities, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must have an overall positive outlook on life - constant negativity or complaining not allowed.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality - I am a good conversationalist. I listen very well to others and I am also well verse on different subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Covenant with Black America by Tavis Smiley. It was about the state of the Black community in America. It addressed many issues within the Black community and actually gave some solutions to the problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Later - All good things come to those who wait.