Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831051821 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / Librarian Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music, cooking, dining-especially ethnic cuisine-- people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot because I am in school.It is important to me to be informed and plugged into the community and events. I am also find other activities like hiking, concerts, and like other number of activities really widens my scope as to the possibilities of getting to know more about people and be happy in my city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has open communication, genuine love, and make me feel good about being with him.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. This book talks about life and destiny, and gives a perceptive of a boy who decides to follow his dreams, and afterward all his learning experiences is very meaningful for him. VERY interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health and no issues in life
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an open minded with my feet firmly planted on the ground.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a Brazilian living in the United States.