Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831049220 A Single Man in Oreland, PA 40 / Engineering and Construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oreland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oreland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oreland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living the life I am supposed to live according to God's will. I am continually struggling to to keep on the right path and not be mislead by the false hopes of this world. I have realized that life is a short test and that we are here to be in service to Him. I feel I have been blessed in my life and I have talents that I need to use better to help others. I am searching for a "career" where I can be most effective doing this whether it be here in the philly suburbs or maybe in overseas missions. I'm also passionate about learning and self improvement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a book called Revolution in World Missions. It really opened my eyes to the way Jesus wants us to serve him by thinking about the people in other countries who have never heard the words Jesus Christ. Thousands of these people die everyday. It is our responsibility as wealthy christians in the US to give our resources to those in need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to be a believer and live out my faith.
  2. Close supportive family and friends.
  3. The opportunities I have in life to do whatever I choose to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent