Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831041123 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 59 / Pharmacy

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

peoples feelings and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs,gardening,working on my house, and looking for new places to travel close or farther away from home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sence of humor,can talk about many different things,intelligent,and a gentle person(not real keen on aggressive men)

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk with and tell anything to without a negative attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books except on dogs and holistic things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my son has done very well in life
  2. I own my own house
  3. My very close friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

donot have answer at this time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I need to find a way to display my picture,at this time I have no digital camera.So at this time my word is all I have.I am 5'3" 106lbs,brunette hair hazel eyes,donot wear alot of makeup