Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831040411 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 62 / Elementary Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving the lives of children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I look for in another person. A good relationship can only be built on honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people find me to be a very likable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read that I really enjoyed was called Between the Tides. It is about a women who had a idyllic childhood until her life was changed when a good friend dies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a nice home.
  2. My family.
  3. Good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful, Warm