Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831025429 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 45 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my nieces and nephew. Enjoying friends that I've meet throughout the years. Laughter and new experiences!

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or friends, exercise either at the fitness center or outside, and travel. Favorite places include California (Laguna Beach and San Francisco), Florida, and New York City - and Italy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoying spending time together. Someone that is happy and likes a variety of things to do (dinners, sports - baseball, football, hockey, music concerts, broadway, art shows, movies). One minute I'm at the ballpark - the next going to a broadway play. Someone that wants to live life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read a lot of magazines (fashion, entertainment, business)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Overall I'm on the conservative side, although I like to dress for fashion trends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Like pets: cats and dogs. Pet friendly guys are encouraged.