Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831022717 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work! I really like my job and take it very serious. I only like to be successful. Failure is not an option. I am passionte about my family as well! I am very close with my family. They are prob the closet people to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

working, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I'm ready to find a man that is finished with the game playing! I'm ready to love and be loved!

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read to often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY/FREINDS
  2. The ability to change and over come negativite situations
  3. Life it's self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal