Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831018920 A Single Woman in Exton, PA 56 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Exton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Exton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Exton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably my beagle. She's my best friend in many ways. Nothing like something being so happy just because you walk in the door.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading magazines, listening to music (huge BonJovi fan) but I love just about all pop/classic rock music, watching t.v. (maybe too much) & chatting & getting together with friends. Plus I go to the gym 3 times a week - most of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you can't be honest, what's the point of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people assume I'm shy, but once I start talking, they know I'm not shy especially if I am comfortable with that person or group of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't take the time to read books. One of my guilty pleasures is People Magazine, which I enjoy because of the articles on real people, not all the celebrity nonsense. I read the news on-line if I don't catch the news on t.v.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My best friends that I have had for years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a very normal women. I am handicapped so I believe people focus on that at first, but once they get to know me, they don't see the crutches anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Like I mentioned, I am handicapped but I think of it more as a "little inconvenienced". I walk with crutches & wear short braces & that's it. I went through public school, have been working my whole life, go to the gym, drive a normal car, run errands & do everything possible on my own. Being short is more of aproblem then my handicap!