Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831018714 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 39 / loan officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about hanging out with my friends and family and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time hanging out with friends,family,going to movies, sporting events, concerts,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice,honest,caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was probably the latest James Patterson book..he is one of my favorite authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of