Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831018615 A Single Woman in Fredericksburg, VA 27 / Full-time college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge. I love reading and learning and thinking. I believe that you can never, ever have enough knowledge so you should always seek more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, messing around on the internet, reading, drawing, whatever

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun, easy-going.

The first thing people notice about me

How goofy I act all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Golden Compass, which I'd already read in middle school, but I was rereading it before the movie comes out. It's about a little girl in an alternate universe who goes on a journey to save all these children who have been disappearing all over, and she comes to discover that all these authority figures are a part of horrible experiments being carried out on the children... It's a children's fantasy novel so it's a very easy read, but it has an interesting and rather complex message. Besides, I always enjoy books that take you to other worlds, whether it's literal alternate universes or just distant time periods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good food
  3. Art and beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have told me that I seem aloof around people I don't know well, but that it isn't me at all. So I suppose I wish they would notice how fun and friendly I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a deep love for the Harry Potter series. I relate most of my life experiences to Harry Potter, actually. I'm basically a colossal nerd, with interests such as Latin, British Romantic poets, Jeopardy, spelling/grammar, Disney movies, British comedy, the Legend of Zelda series, and cats (just to name a few). I also have a fascination with anything genderqueer, and I love to read and watch literature and films about homosexuality and transgenderism, so hopefully that sort of thing doesn't make you uncomfortable. As for religion, I consider myself agnostic. People of all beliefs are cool by me as long as they respect my right to disagree.