Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5831014520 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 45 / An artist on an animated t.v. show

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about: My faith and relationship in Jesus - family - friends - politics - painting - drawing - being creative - surfing - traveling - music (all types except for rap and country) I love bluegrass though - staying fit - oh! and I am passionate about sushi - and coffee - and I'll stop there.

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing - playing my guitar/s - enjoying family and friends - painting - reading - traveling/exploring - going to restaurants - sketching

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is easy to talk to - who finds my interests interesting - and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a good listener with good eye contact - I give people the respect and attention they deserve when engaging in conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh wow! I'm not a huge reader - but the last book I read cover to cover was - "If you want to walk on water you gotta get out of the boat" - It was about taking risks - trusting that God's got our footing - It was ,of course, very motivational - I really enjoy the positive and the uplifting -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. familiy
  2. health
  3. my salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be a pretty light hearted guy - I think my eyebrows make me look a little to intense sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love quality time with friends - be it surfing or just going out for a beer on occasion - I get really into my music - I sometimes refuel best in "the cave" or by myself rather. I enjoy healthy menus and home cooking. An occasional splurge is fine but I'm very much about staying healthy and physically fit. I absolutely love the Lord - He is first in my life - and dats it - peace