Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830983914 A Single Man in Morristown, NJ 46 / Attorney; Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Family and friends. Helping others. And being happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or family. Going to the beach or bookstores. Running. Reading. Watching movies. Listening to music. Playing guitar (electric).

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend and co-pilot.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness. And height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recent books: Peter the Great (Massie) (masterpiece!) and The Path Between the Seas (McCullough).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would consider myself intelligent, thoughtful, sensitive, and laidback. If you liked Tim Robbins in The Shawshank Redemption or Gregory Peck in To Kill a Mockingbird, then you would probably like me. If you didn't like them, then you would probably still like me anyway!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the path to power by robert caro, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lawrence of arabia, das boot, empire strikes back, patton, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama