Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830978013 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / Run an art gallery

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends & family. Loyal & honest relationships. Intimacy & sharing life's experiences. I love to dine out, enjoy nice wine. I love football and deep-sea fishing. I like to travel, meet new people. I enjoy good conversation and I appreciate other people's opinions, even when they differ from mine. I enjoy being around confident people, but I strongly dislike arrogance. I enjoy a night on the town, and I am looking for a man who knows how to make a woman feel special. I like to be spoiled....with affection, attention, & love. And I give just as much, if not more, than I get ... the human touch is amazing. I love a man who can cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong support system (family and friends)
  2. All the good AND bad experiences I have had in life that have made me who I am.
  3. good health and a hunger to live life to its fullest

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous