Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830976821 A Single Woman in Helena, MT 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Helena, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with family and friends, traveling, sports, learning new things, pushing my own limits and thinking outside the box as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends or family, watching sporting events (college football and basketball primarily -- and the occasional Cubs game!), golfing, hiking/camping, trying to catch fish with a fly rod, and traveling. Honestly, I'm pretty laid back when it comes to how I spend my "down time." I'm one of those people who is just as happy doing something quiet/low key as I am going out on the town, and I am just as comfortable with some completely random spontaneous activity as I am with something that's been planned for months!

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? I'd have to say good communication skills. Without this, everything else breaks down.

The first thing people notice about me

It's cliche, but I'd say my personality. I'm outgoing, extraordinarily friendly, easy to talk to, a good listener, compassionate, and sympathetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers -- very interesting book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fantastic family and outstanding friends.
  2. The myriad opportunities I've had in my life to become a better person, inside and out. And to use big words. :)
  3. Music. My interests are varied and I just think that my life would be quite dull without something to sing along to in the car!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come off as a bit serious when it comes to work, but I'm a total goofball when you get to know me. I guess that's two things...I suppose I should add in that I'm not good with limits?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Absolutely.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama