Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830976712 A Single Woman in Tarrytown, NY 31 / Full-Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tarrytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tarrytown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tarrytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning more about myself and where my life is headed for. My passions are whatever I can do in order to make these answers clearer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, on the internet, doing puzzles, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest with me, even if it is hard to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner which is about an Afghani who has many skeletons in his closet and is going back to his homeland to confront them. I liked that it transcends any ethnicity, at its core it is about loyalty and love and the different relationships that are so significant in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My humility

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit