Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830904825 A Single Man in Indiana, PA 38 / Own and operate an Import Performance Shop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indiana, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many things i would consider myself to be passionate about, ask me

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on other factors,, friends that are around that day, weather outside..etc etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality would be how they carry theirselves.. Ive met some pretty nasty attitude women and thats basically the first thing i look for right off the bat

The first thing people notice about me

That i can make them feel comfortable to be around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i read was was along time ago, probably too long ago.. i dont even remember what it was! lol, Cant say ive read a book the whole way through in forever, big magazine reader here

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My success in life
  2. Achieving my personal goals
  3. Having great friends to count on in time of need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea there.. i think i present myself pretty well to people that there is nothing to be left un noticed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like cars.. since the business is based around this aspect i pretty much revole myself around those kind of things 24/7