Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830904321 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 60 / Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mercer, usf, tufts and penn state
  • Religion: Jewish

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mercer, usf, tufts and penn state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to myself (following the Golden Rule & believing in myself to achieve my dreams and be an example to others).

I typically spend my leisure time

Simplifying and truly enjoying life. Time is a gift - I turn waiting in line into leisure time by listening to my Ipod or reading a book. This summer I made salad with my own home grown tomatoes, sweet plums and enjoyed the scent of fresh cut flowers almost everyday. I'm actually spending time on my deck just watching the stars and fireflies. I really love my life and sharing it with someone special would be icing on the cake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Space Time and Beyond" by Bob Toben and Fred alan Wolf. Great read for non-scientists pondering physics and sometimes metaphysics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being here and existing at this moment in time (laid back, yet aware)
  2. A healthy, balanced, and sometimes raucous sense of humor .
  3. My health and zest for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I look great in my little black dress - I'd love to just go trout fishing even on a first date.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

1 - I'm Old fashioned - I own it. Unless my counterpart (e.g. you hopefully) makes the 1st step - the match is never going to start. 2 - Patience is a virtue - so I'll cut you a little slack if you're late - but I'm usually on time. 3 - I epitomize the positive attributes of the Southern Woman- secure and respectful of traditon . 4- If you email me, I will always reply back - promise. 5 - I try to take an occasional walk outside of my comfort zone - it's good for the soul/sole. Leaps of faith are worth taking to re-examine and adjust your paradigm. 6 - I don't judge folks on their spelling and hope they reciprocate in kind.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

gulliver's travels, lovejoy mysteries, friday

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop