Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830903515 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 60 / Payroll Supervisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life for every minute, and being with others that feel the same way - no matter if they have different interests than I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, going to the N. Georgia mountains, play with my dogs, visiting with friends, doing small home improvements, oil painting, camping, hiking, and travel when can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragon Fly and Amber - Dianna Gabaldon - Story set in Scotland - always wanted to travel there. Historical/Romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confident nature

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm independent and self relient. Looking for someone with same attributes. Not necesarily looking for marriage, but would enjoy meeting someone that I enjoy being with and can develop a bond with.