Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830902821 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 52 / Law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my eight-year old, furthering my education, and planning for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, working extra, or learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to be affectionate, honest, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people laugh ( If I'm with my eight-year old they notice that I'm a loving Father).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. THe last book was a Western by Louis "L'Amour. He writes about fictional characters in the "old west". I love the "romantic" idea of the cowboys "taming" the wild west. I try to forget that they rarely bathed. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health.
  2. An opportunity to work and earn a decent income.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know people, I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really can't believe I'm doing this, but I'm not into the bar scene and because of the way I work it's hard to meet people. And that I live with my Mom, just kidding-she lives with me and I ride a moped to work ( just kidding ). :)I do love high heels! :) ( and no-I don't wear them )