Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830885522 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 62 / Environmental Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my creative outlets such as silversmithing, jewelry making, collage, and other paper crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read mysteries, detective fiction, and books about artistic techniques. I like to find new walking trails where I live. I also spend a lot of time making jewelry and finding new materials for jewelry making, in such places as thrift stores and the beach. I also like reading about and collecting books about Custer and western U. S. history (e.g., Lewis & Clark).

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in many different subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. One of the last books I read was by a Japanese woman. "Out" by Natsuo Kirino. It is a thriller and involved all the components I like, such as mistaken identities, women's rights, and another culture. Although it involved a murder, it was also a black comedy. It was also well-written and kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. my friends
  3. my job (career)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem lenient and complacent, but I can rise to the occasion when necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love baseball games and travel. I'd like to visit every major league stadium in the US, and then would like to go to all the minor league ballparks.