Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830866215 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 39 / interior designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel

I typically spend my leisure time

going out

The most influential person in my life has been

wisdom

The first thing people notice about me

modest

The last book I read and enjoyed

ullissesof james joice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. happines

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

non

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

.I enjoy going out, a movie, bowling, a football game, a nice dinner, or maybe a night on the town. I am not looking for only a hookup. Im interested in more of a friend with the possibility of a nice relationship eventually. Im looking for an honest woman with a good heart who knows what she wants in life. Liars and Cheaters NEED NOT APPLY.Thank You