Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830863219 A Single Woman in Wetumpka, AL 42 / English Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Wetumpka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wetumpka, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wetumpka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, learning, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, grading papers, watching movies, antique shopping, or just being with my family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, affectionate, dependable, attractive, confident, mature yet not afraid to make a fool of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy until I get to know someone. Also, from what I hear, I have a notable southern drawl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to the fact that I am working on my second Masters and teaching, I cannot remember the last time I read for fun!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters
  2. my friends
  3. my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more outgoing than I seem at first. The rest, you'll have to find out!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask!