Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830862322 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 38 / Structural Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I like traveling to other countries to learn about different cultures, meet the people, and experience their customs. I've been all over Western Europe, Australia, South Africa, South America and the Caribbean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking at home. I go to the theatre, watch a soccer game or baseball game at RFK Stadium, go out to restaurants or the movies with friends, ride my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile probably.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is "Why We Buy: The Science of Shopping". It talks about what stores do or can do to make customers buy more things. Now, everytime I go to a store, I can tell why the merchandise, layout, signs are placed the way they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at the moment.