Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830862223 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 67 / retired from GMAC--own small craft business

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much into crafts, painting my home and mostly being here for my son and my 2 grandkids and my friends. I work alot in my yard and flower gardens. I love my two dogs--Sassy and Sheba---a standard poodle and a doberman. My home is my world and I am always changing something. I sew alot and make crafts for my shop. I am financially secure but would love to find a warm companion to share some time with. I love Vegas and cruises

I typically spend my leisure time

crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

mary higgins clark's -- no place like home---- its a great mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my two grandkids
  2. My parents and their health and rest of my family
  3. My home and financial freedom to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Romantic