Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830862016 A Single Woman in Marshall, MO 29 / Respiratory Therapy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my career. It's very demanding and sometimes takes a toll on family and friends. My partner has to understand that sometimes my job requires me to go in on my day off and stay late when I am there. But family comes first. I'll never put my job in front of my family or my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

WHEN I get free time, I try to spend it with family, at the lake, with my dog Charlie, shopping, scubba diving, or just hanging out around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust/Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I walk with confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, by the time I'm done reading stuff for school and work.. I'd rather watch a movie than read another page in a book. Not that I don't read books, it's just been a while when it wasn't educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My crazy family I grew up in... never a dull moment
  2. My choclate lab, Charlie
  3. My career and the devotion I have for helping people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look girly, but I still like pizza and beer and grew up with all boys. So I'm not prissy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

If you're allergic to dogs, or don't like my dog.. this won't work. He's too cute to give up!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, family guy, house