Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830861422 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 59 / Printing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love every wild and domestic creatures of all kinds; State Parks and biking; the outdoors when it's cool and cloudy; thunderstorms; popcorn & scarey movies: road trips and travel (if it dosen't involve flying!); some arts; cooking; music; gardening; the mountains and the beach. Love discussing current issues with a heated passion as long as it all understood that in the end it is all just an opinion. But in the 'Long Run", it all really comes down to family, friends, trust, honesty and a positive outlook!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening; painting; reading; travel; cooking, and hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good attitude, mainly. With that, everything else will eventually follow.

The first thing people notice about me

How can people FIRST "notice" anything but your appearance? Trick question, I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Steven King's "Bag of Bones". Not his best,so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. Being healthy and happy.
  3. Having the ability to be resillient.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic