Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830861018 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 42 / office clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Interests include Volunteering and helping out at special events. Bowling, playing Pool , Photography, listening to all kinds of music. Watching all kinds of movies , Going for walks , Swimming , dancing , going to sporting events , sight seeing , shopping either really early in the AM or late at night when the crowd is gone. I like Mexican food and Italian food . I also like going to Comedy Clubs when I can and also hearing live band music. I also love to read and write.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks, reading, watching movies at home or just surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, respect, loyalty, compassionate, personality, loving, trustworthy and caring , not judgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I'm very short HEHE

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House. It's a suspense Novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart and caring personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes but I would rather get to the know the person first and vise versa before anything else is talked about