Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #583048717 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 59 / Medical

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west valey college
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west valey college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, children, grandchildren. The outdoors fills me with a deep sense of peace and contentment, kayaking rivers and lakes, hiking, exploring new places. Kindness. Gardening and cooking are my way of relaxing and expressing my love, creating a wonderful meal:) I'm energized by new experiences and enjoy travel. My work allows me to offer people guidance and resources so they are more equipped to make positive choices for themselves, I am blessed to have that opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activityI am happy in the kitchen it's great to create and serve up live through a great meal:) Relaxing in the mountains especially on water in the mountains is bliss for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

A happy, well adjusted, kind and compassionate man who knows who he is and is comfortable in his own skin, without needing to prove anything to anyone:) A sense of adventure and humor are equally important ,as well as the ability to be comfortable in a variety of settings.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and friendliness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and ability.
  3. My faith filled work.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm active in my community and my work requires constant interaction with people, which I enjoy.I relax by a getting outdoors and becoming involved with my environment, beautiful state this Idaho :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, kayaker a guide to idaho, the way

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running