Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830346826 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 33 / paralegal in a civil rights law firm

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tolerance, humor, and trying to find fun wherever I am. I think it's also really imporant to balance that with being able to appreciate being lazy sometimes and enjoying the things I already have around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding and occasionally getting flipped over my handlebars, then cleaning myself to go out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a great laugh

The first thing people notice about me

i'm pretty loud and talk with my hands a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interpreter of Maladies- a collection of short stories by Indian Americans. I like collections of short stories, always something to catch your interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great relationship with my mother, she's very strong woman and very supportive of me
  2. the opportunities I have had to travel and live abroad
  3. my diverse group of friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate