Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830343119 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Freelance Art Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being in the moment and living life to the fullest. Passionate about anything I put my mind to...my friendships, work, volunteering, artistic projects, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood...if I need to recharge, I'll crash and lounge around the house all day,but most of the time I must get out of the house. Visiting friends, shoppping, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, or just driving around this fun and fabulous city with the top down!

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness....honesty. A man who knows who he is. Confident not ego driven. A man who LOVES what he does for living and is passionate about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My awareness and respect for those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually in the middle of reading BLINK "The Power of Thinking Without Thinking" and it is truly fascinating. I'll elaborate more once I am finished. Also just completed "The Shack" which touched me deeply. It described how I view God and my faith with gracefulness and ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible circle of friends filled with love and continuous support.
  2. I'm thankful for every life experience I have had thus far...both good and challenging.
  3. My family's firm foundation in their faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work with alot of men and often times I am considered "one of the guys", which is cool(most of the time), but sometimes I wish they would remember that I am a sensitive woman too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Life is short and I am not willing to settle. I am extremely independent, tend to keep fairly busy and I work alot, because I love what I do. Although for the right person, I will always make time.I am extremely loyal and dedicated, and for the right person I will do just about anything.