Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830338927 A Single Woman in Alpine, TX 44 / manage a bar

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friendship and companionshipand the honesty that comes with such relationships that is difficult to find these days.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I look for in another person. Without it, you may as well not have a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My determination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Clive Cussler novel. It was about his characters Dirk Pitt and Al Giordino coming to the rescue of a woman who's dad was using magnified shockwaves to mine diamonds. What I liked most was the action in the book. It always kept you on edge wanting to go to the next page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God allowing me to get out of bed and go through my daily life.
  2. Being capable of supporting myself.
  3. Knowing that I will always have a few special friends that I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really sweeter than I act.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm pretty sure most of what I've typed is as accurate a description as I can provide.