Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830316123 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 33 / Corporate Training Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I am most passionate about my education and career. However, I would like to get married and have a family to share my life with. Having a work-life balance will be important to me once I get to the next chapter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing yoga or working out (running, classes, etc.) and traveling or hanging out around town doing fun stuff like going to festivals, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is capable of being faithful. I cannot deal with infidelity and dishonesty in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading several books right now. Between teaching books and self-improvement books or my Bible, I have plenty to read and comment on at any given time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My educational opportunities
  2. My family and friends
  3. My independence and respect for life and love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am versatile and have many talents and skills.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life with and who wants to settle down, get married, and start having some kids at some point in the next 5 years. I am wise for my young age and have been through heartbreak and pain just like the next person. I have strong moral values that I live by everyday. I'm not perfect, but I do set high standards for myself. I need someone who can be laid back, sweet, silly or go out and grab some wine at a moments notice. I am up for fun and entertainment or a quiet night at home with a movie and some wine. I like to change things up from time to time and do new and different things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blink, i like too many, daily devotional bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, al green, smooth jazz, old school hip hop, etta james

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the notebook, school ties - my favorite movie of all time!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, abc news, i hate and love the bachelor/bachelorette. the drama intrigues me because i don't believe people can fall in love and get engaged in 6 weeks. it is absurd, but fun to watch!