Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830306423 A Single Woman in Payson, AZ 66 / Self Employed- Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Payson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty. Integrity. Family. Living life to the fullest. Following your dreams. Being true to your self and your friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard. With friends. Traveling. Reading. Cooking. Painting.Shopping. With my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to SHARE my life with. Someone who likes to travel, but also likes to garden, cut the grass(and there is alot of it) and be involved with me. I am soft....but I am also STRONG. Somewhat retired. Or self-employed. I am self-employed. Be Proud of yourself. Somewhat refined. Somewhat rugged. Sure of who you are, and happy with where you are in life. Not afraid to take a stand. Be attractive and like people.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am somewhat shy. I am almost always preceived of being gullable, but I am not. I look younger than my age. I have a Good Heart, and I am a Good person. I am vocal, honest, and too easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance/thriller. About first impressions, and how wrong they can be. I like light reading most of the time because my Job is so complicated. Something I can get through in a couple of days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good fortune. What I have accomplished. Where I live.
  2. Health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am used to making my own decisions, and don't like being told what to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not a needy person. I am self-made, I would be a hard nut to crack. (even at 5.4") I love where I live, and might not want to leave it. I want to open a Bed and Breakfast.