Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5830283617 A Single Woman in Pickerington, OH 55 / IT Support

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pickerington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pickerington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pickerington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being outdoors. Like riding bikes; water/snow skiing; when I can horseback riding is one of my favorite things to do along with camping. I like fishing and I've also been phesant hunting, shot 3 my firt time out. I'm very down to earth however love to get dressed up and go to a play and dinner alone or with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do activies outdoors .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, commitment, respect, finding Humor in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci Code, yes I thought it was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My wonderful parents
  3. The ablility to maintain long term friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal