Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829930721 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Full time student working on Master's Degree, server

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about hardwork, learning, and teaching. Working hard, and playing hard. I thrive on the company of loyal friends, stimulating conversation, and the worldwind of passionate relationships. I absorb the smell of the outdoors, the fading and rebirth of the seasons blowing against my face and how the sounds of the outside world greet me every morning or evening regardless of where I am. Equality, honesty, and direct communication are the basis of any relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, dinner with friends..

The most influential person in my life has been

Attentiveness, I do not like being taken for granted. I enjoy being with someone who finds value in me, for I place great value in those I surround myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I am very tiny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a history major, so I love biographies. My last book was the life story of Huey Long, being from the north I find the strong characters that helped shape the south fasinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My independence
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have anything... I am pretty approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal