Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5829929812 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 31 / Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Broadly, I am passionate about people and ideas. I love the different ways connections can take place: through conversations over coffee, reading the paper together, dancing to live music at a bar, and cooking together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, going out, wandering the city.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Six Degrees, about social network theory. A lot of things really came together, and it made me think of things that I've never thought about. (What can I say, I'm a math major.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic, loving, devoted parents and sister, and the support they have always provided.
  2. My friends: they are active, exciting, appreciate adventure, and take care of each other no matter what.
  3. My intelligence and inquisitive nature, that I am able to learn quickly and remain interested in so much.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit